Start Über uns Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Kontakt

Allgemeines
info@pbams.de

Redaktion
redaktion@pbams.de

Anzeigen
anzeigen@pbams.de

Verlagsleitung

Stefan Beyhoff
Stefan Beyhoff
Verlagsleiter

05251 68 222 12
beyhoff@pbams.de

Verkauf

Susana Meco Bartholomé
Susana Meco Bartholomé
Medienberaterin

05251 68 222 10
bartholome@pbams.de

Frank Ludolph
Frank Ludolph
Medienberater

05251 68 222 14
ludolph@pbams.de

Alexander Martin
Alexander Martin
Medienberater

05251 68 222 13
martin@pbams.de

Redaktion

Tobias Vorwerk
Tobias Vorwerk

05251 68 222 11
vorwerk@pbams.de

Franz Köster
Franz Köster

05251 68 222 19
koester@pbams.de

Grafik

Mario Härtel
Mario Härtel
Grafik

05251 68 222 15
haertel@pbams.de