Allgemeines
Verlagsleitung

Stefan Beyhoff

Verlagsleiter
05251 68 222 12
beyhoff@pbams.de

Grafik

Mario Härtel


05251 68 222 15
haertel@pbams.de

Redaktion

Björn Theis

Chefredakteur
05251 68 222 11
theis@pbams.de

Roewena Hinzmann


05251 68 222 19
hinzmann@pbams.de

Tobias Vorwerk


05251 68 222 23
vorwerk@pbams.de

Medienberater

Alexander Martin

Medienberater
05251 68 222 13
martin@pbams.de

Frank Ludolph

Medienberater
05251 68 222 14
ludolph@pbams.de

Calogero Di Rosa

Medienberater
05251 68 222 10
dirosa@pbams.de

Malke Deniz

Medienberater
05251 68 222 16
deniz@pbams.de